Stevie Wonder – Superstition Live on Sesame Street 1973

This is worth watching right to the end…great instrumental stuff and the kids’ crazy dancing.

PS – Hi all. I moved back from the Pacific ages ago. I quit my increasingly shit job at Uni last year and I am back studying conservation and land management so I can get a non-desk job. I know several people who do this work, repairing land reserves and the riparian zones of rivers and so on, they all say it’s great although the money sucks, but I’m going to give it a shot anyway.

Hope you guys are all doing OK. Steve.

About sjmckenzie

Writer. Celticist. Banjo picker. Family Man.
This entry was posted in Music. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Stevie Wonder – Superstition Live on Sesame Street 1973

  1. k- says:

    The last minute of that is fantastic. Good luck with the studies. You still playing and recording music? Post something.
    I recently did this: https://sivlesidog.bandcamp.com/releases

  2. steve says:

    I already heard Silvesidog on your facebook. You must get a soar throat doing that stuff.

    I am playing a lot of music in friends bands and at drunken jams. Not so much with the recording though. I play bass on this:

    and a few other things.

Leave a Reply

