Wow! I figured out how to login (PART 2)

HI GUYS

How are you? I’m fine, New york’s alright to borderline terrible already. Anyway I’m surprised this login attempt worked considering the past 34 times didn’t. Somebody tell Janet I’ve emailed her twice 😦

 

I reread some old stuff I posted here and am embarrassed and cringing but that’s life eh?

I babysat for Mack and he gave me a pair of Neutral Milk Hotel tickets — Punk Planet still exists and that’s proof I guess.

 

 

xo

This entry was posted in Drugs, E-Love, Womenz. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Wow! I figured out how to login (PART 2)

  1. janet5 says:

    I e-mailed you back! And how can New York be borderline terrible? Compared to what?

  2. Desperation and misery are essential to an authentic NYC experience. You’re doing it right!

Leave a Reply

