MinimumRocknRoll

Proof that they’ve hit a new low, the new MRR issue has an interview with me in it:

It’s not really about the label at all, but me rambling on for several pages about DIY punk. Feel free to start hurling abuse now. I’m strong. I can take it.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to MinimumRocknRoll

  1. janet5 says:

    I’ll dig out some means of paying for it. Then I’ll read it. Then I’ll hurl.

  2. jollyseitan says:

    Really, Kevin? MRR?

    What a sell-out.

    You know, not all of us have four friggin’ clams and 20 cent to shell out on some ritzy printed “zine.” And I use that term loosely.

    I thought you were doing it all for the kids. But now I know better. Ex-teenage rebel, same old story.

    Why don’t you just get interviewed by Rolling Stone next. Jesus.

  3. sjmckenzie says:

    they asked but he was too busy.

Leave a Reply

