I figured now is as good a time as any

to tell you all that I’m not going to school this year, 

taking the cliche “year off”.

BUT I am interning at this awesome lady-oriented Music Fest here in Brooklyn and it is awesome and you guys are all awesome and I hope everyone is okay. 

Love,

Alex

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to I figured now is as good a time as any

  1. k- says:

    I will pray for your soul. Did I tell you all I am a Reverend now? F’real. Me and RJohn, members of the Monastery.
    Also, you should come visit me in Geneva during your ‘year off.’ In early November, I hope to have Anne Elizabeth Moore, Rev. Billy, and Legs McNeil in the same room with me. Should be fun.

  2. janet5 says:

    Hey! I will e-mail you. I’m glad to hear you are ok and doing something that sounds excellent. Let us know where/when the festival is.
    And – did you kill your blog?

  3. Steevo says:

    I did that once. Turned into a multi-year break, so good luck.

Leave a Reply

