Hey Alex

Do you want a guitar? It’s an acoustic guitar. My neighbor gave it to me, and it plays and sounds ok (not great), but I don’t really need two, do I? And you mentioned on your now-defunct blog that you were learning how to play. So it’s yours, if you want it.

I would actually give it to any of you, but transportation/shipping could be an issue. Unless Mack wants it. Or Costa wants it. You guys are close by, too. It has some crappy stickers on the case, but you could cover those with some kind of anti-hipster graffik.

Actually I am just trying to figure out where the hell Alex is, and as usual, I’m worried because I haven’t heard from her for months, and her blog is gone, and that is disturbingly Daisy-like to me. I haven’t heard anything, anywhere from Daisy for ages either.

How are you guys, anyway? My life rumbles on in a vaguely trivial way.

This entry was posted in Daisy's Deleted Posts, Music and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Hey Alex

  1. epanchinriot says:

    I just e-mailed you!!!!!! You are the best. Sorry for going AWOL.

  2. Mack says:

    Thanks! I don’t need anymore guitars, every time I move I throw out at least two. But I am always on the lookout for donations of unwanted drugs, firearms and non-perishable foodstuffs. My life rumbles on like the veritable fart in church.

  3. janet5 says:

    Well, I did offer you my (unused) Plan B, But nooooooo. You turned it down.

Leave a Reply

