ARE YOU FUCKING KIDDING ME?!

"The Mona Lisa"

And habañero flavor, no less!

Was there ANY chance WHATSOEVER that I was NOT going to try this shit with, for instance, some goddamn multi-grain flaxseed froufy tortilla chip bullshits?

I ate the unholy FUCK out of it.

NO…that’s NOT what I did. I made love to it…with my mouth.

P.S. Did I just write that I “made love to” beer cheese “with my mouth”? EWWW!

P.P.S. MMMM!

P.P.P.S. Just be grateful I didn’t title this post “My Wiener’s in the Cheese Dip and All’s Right with the World”…like I was going to.

P.P.P.P.S. Don’t you judge me!

P.P.P.P.P.S. I HAVE NEEDS, TOO!

P.P.P.P.P.P.S. I wouldn’t actually, you know, stick it in the beer cheese. But it would be nice to retain the option.

About jollyseitan

I am.
This entry was posted in Beer, Beer Cheese, Cheese, Peppers and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to ARE YOU FUCKING KIDDING ME?!

  1. Steevo says:

    so, should we infer from this post, that you are no longer Seitan’s Emissary?

  2. Steevo says:

    also, beer cheese sounds like something apple bread jen would be very interested in.

    just sayin’.

  3. REAL cheese and REAL beer no less. The only way I could be more interested in this would be if it was in a pie.

    • Steevo says:

      beer cheese pie? i suppose one could include in a pastie/empanada sorta thing. Not me though, cos that’s baking and I do everything I can to avoid that.

Leave a Reply

