Your Hair’s So Wild!

‘Sup, jerks. I’m here, a little leaner and a little meaner for the New Year. I’m posting a video for you of some REAL rock’n’roll from back in the day:

I don’t know what the rest of you red-blooded adolescent males were doing in 1984, but if it didn’t include skipping merrily around your room in synch with this video, then you either 1.) were not white; or 2.) lacked your own pink Stratocaster; or perhaps 3.) were just tone-deaf to the pure ROCK!!

P.S. This guy used to jam with Klaus Flouride! So FUCK YOU, nerds!

P.P.S. Hey Henry Rollins: Did YOU rock with Billy Squier? Didn’t think so. NEXT!

About jollyseitan

I am.
This entry was posted in Drugs, Mental Illness, Music, Poetry, Videos and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Your Hair’s So Wild!

  1. k- says:

    God damn it Todd!!!
    I had successfully expunged Billy Squier completely from my mind. But since you fired the opening Squier salvo, I can only respond with “The Stroke”:

    • jollyseitan says:

      YES!! “The Stroke” was the very first 45 I ever bought. Got it from Kmart! True story. I rocked the shit out of that record.

      Well, you asked for it, K-Man. I will leave you “In the Dark,” since Billy will have blown out all the power with his thunderous ROCK!! music!

      http://bit.ly/8nxcXY

      Not until Ronnie James Dio’s “Rainbow in the Dark” would we hear such awesome keyboards again!

      P.S. FAT DRUMMER!!

  2. Steve says:

    MY SCHOOL MATES ALL THOUGHT STROKE ME WAS SO RUDE.
    They would have been eleven.

    Who finds the word ‘Stroke’ rude when they are eleven?

    (Answer – my school mates.)

  3. janet5 says:

    EVERYBODY WANTS YOU!

Leave a Reply

