it’s not

It’s not all shits and giggles, now is it?

No, it fucking isn’t.

Also, this:

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to it’s not

  1. k- says:

    Mack, I got to the link before you deleted it. I like that song — though that is some horrible camera work. Not too bad for a bunch of aging old farts. I’ve even played several Trouble songs on that silly podcast I still insist on doing.

  2. janet5 says:

    But it IS all shits and giggles. It is! It is!

    Actually, I simply have nothing to add. My brain is fried, gone, dead. I keep meaning to post something about the various Occupy movements going on, but I never seem to get around to it. And the internal politics of one of my local Occupy groups reminds me that there is a post that needs writing about an old squat in San Francisco in the 1980s that I never did squat in. And I want to post something about Scottish Gaelic music for Steve (actually, I have meant to do that since last year, at about this time). And I want to post something about how much I liked Alex’s ‘zine and about a cool tune I stumbled across while I happened to be reading it the first time. And now that I have said all these things, I really must write these posts, right?

  3. k- says:

    Right as rain.

  4. Steve says:

    I’d like to go to Scotland right now. Ireland would also do.
    I want to sit in some old pub and drink Tennants.

    And I want it to be foggy.

    kthanks.

  5. k- says:

    zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Leave a Reply

