Like, for reals.

My roommate and supposed best friend is fucking my ex-boyfriend.

 

I found out today, but pretty much everyone in my friend group suspected it already. Including me. I had to verbally punch it out of her. Her reason for not being honest? She didn’t want me to kick her out and fuck up her financial situation. Because, you know, I would kick a girl out of her living space over a guy. Because obviously that’s who I am.

 

In other news, I’ve been a camp counselor all week which pretty much is like being a nanny for 30 high schoolers (it’s for “at risk” youth). It is awesome. Sorry this is incoherent. I just felt like whining. But also bragging about how much I love this job as opposed to my usual office robot drone position.

 

Also, I need a hug.

This entry was posted in Boobs, Drugs, E-Love, Mental Illness, Rants and Raves, SATAN!, Womenz. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Like, for reals.

  1. Hugs.

    Your best friend sounds a bit timid. Hassle her some more.

    “At risk” always makes me cringe, or giggle. Look out! At risk youth ahead! etc.

    • epanchinriot says:

      She’s not timid just a liar. I’d actually confronted her about it twice before and she admitted to lying to me about it.

      Yeah, it’s mostly a cringe or shudder for me.

  2. k- says:

    Your roommate is clearly an idiot. She deserves your pity. But only a little of it. Then you should hassle her some more.

    Double hugs, with a high five on the side.

  3. janet5 says:

    *a hug*
    And then some.
    K- is correct – your roommate is an idiot. Or profoundly tone-deaf in the empathy department. Or just an idiot.

    By the way, the expression “verbally punch it out of her” is pretty awesome, and I would not want to be on the receiving end of it.

    Seriously, *a hug*

    • epanchinriot says:

      Just an idiot seems about right at this point. Being on the receiving end of a verbal punching is pretty much the same as having the word FUCK or phrases with FUCK in them continuously directed at you. Not very eloquent but gets the point across.

Leave a Reply

