ZINES!

Hey kids, I made a zine. If you want one, let me know. If you don’t like cooking/baking you won’t like it. If ya wanna donate for postage clicky here and if you wanna donate out of kindness of your heart, you can do that too. I’ll e-love you either way.

This entry was posted in Boobs, Drugs, E-Love, Food, Mental Illness, Money, Uncategorized, Womenz. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to ZINES!

  1. k- says:

    The zine/cookbook is awesome. Everyone should have five copies!

  2. janet5 says:

    Yes!!! When I, uh, find the power cord for my laptop and can get back on, I will indeed (I’m down to 27%, which means I’ve got about seven minutes). I like baking. And I think I owe you some cookies, anyway.

    K- thank you for the most recent Geneva13 (speaking of baking). I want to try the tofu pizza crust recipe. Now, if I can only find the box where I packed it.

  3. rjxp says:

    holy crapola! lets trade. My address is R.John 10 Inca Lane #2 San Francisco CA 94115. Trust me I will send you the best stuff I have.

  4. epanchinriot says:

    YES! AWESOME. I’ll send ya something in the next week or so.

Leave a Reply

