are you trying to goad me, mack?

It’s weird.

I mostly don’t mind what you post.  This is a free-for-all, and gooing to be kinda dead unless someone comes along and posts lots of stuff. I just post the odd life / music / doctor who update and then check in to see what other posters are up to. You can ignore my posts if it suits you.

But trying to get a reaction out of me seems like you are looking for something that isn’t really there. It’s kinda bothering me because I don’t really want to play along.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to are you trying to goad me, mack?

  1. Great Southern Steve says:

    Yeah, it was the whole “I’d like to talk to people and meet up with people, but not Steve coz he’s an asshole” thing.

    There didn’t seem much point saying that. I wasn’t really playing along. I’ve never actually offered you life advice, or shown interest in meeting you.

    Then I came and saw you had deleted all your posts again so I went in to see what had gone down.

    And I saw your “I bet Steve is really sad I came back and started posting here again,” post, and it sounded like you were imagining me disapproving of you, and you were going to prove that you didn’t care.

    And I thought I’d nip that in the bud.

    If you want to fight off disapproval, you could go and argue with those three right-wing nut-bags that show up periodically.

  2. k- says:

    Ah, this makes me miss pp.com. Fuck you both.

  3. jollyseitan says:

    Wait…who are these three right-wing nut-bags?

  4. steve says:

    You just wait, buddy. They are bound to show up sooner or later. They’re awesome.

Leave a Reply

