How the fuck is everybody?

Well?

 

 

This entry was posted in E-Love. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to How the fuck is everybody?

  1. k- says:

    My fuck is good. Hell, my fuck is great. When people see my fuck walking down the street, they slow down their cars to stare. Tourists stop and get their picture taken with my fuck. My fuck won blue ribbons at county fair for the last three years in a row. My fuck is so good, wait… oh I misread the question… nevermind.

  2. steve says:

    I’m terrified of all the work I have to do between now and when we leave in July but I am basically OK, sort of.

    And yeah, the mix. I had given up waiting by the letterbox six weeks ago! But do send it. And make it rad.

  3. janet5 says:

    Better. OK. Not so bad. Stomach-clenchy with the amount of work I have to do. Better than last year. Definitely not as depressed as recently. Wishing it would hurry up and not be so fricking cold. Etc.
    How are you, Alex?

    • epanchinriot says:

      Hey Janet!!! I’m kind of feeling the same way as you. I want it to be summer already. Also, I’ll be in Queens next semester, or possibly forever. I kind of want to transfer out of here. We’ll see what happens. Anyway, is NY far from where you are in PA?

      I’ve been mostly depressed about missing Punk Planet. And my little sister who spent Spring Break in AZ with me. And how much people suck sometimes. But mostly Punk Planet. Anyway, you should check out my podcast: riotradiooo.libsyn.com.

Leave a Reply

