You down with DFP?

YEAH, YOU KNOW ME!

About Costa

Writer. College professor.
This entry was posted in Mental Illness, Music, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to You down with DFP?

  1. k- says:

    As for the ladies, DFP means something gifted.
    The first two letters are the same but the last is something different.
    It’s the longest, loveliest, lean– I call it the leanest.
    It’s another five letter word rhymin’ with cleanest and meanest.

  2. jollyseitan says:

    I left a comment once.

    It was weird.

  3. k- says:

    It was very weird, my friend. Very weird.

    And I believe you crushed me. Like a bug.

  4. janet5 says:

    I’m so glad I have no idea what you’re talking about. Oh wait, I do. Dammit.

  5. ... says:

    sorry to hear about your friend.

Leave a Reply

