Little stoked, not gonna lie

…got an adjunct teaching spot today and another interview for a second possibly full-time faculty spot tomorrow morning. I might be able to actually earn a living from teaching in the next few months.

I don’t wanna jinx it, but things MIGHT be finally turning around here.

About Costa

Writer. College professor.
This entry was posted in Work. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Little stoked, not gonna lie

  1. Great Southern Steve says:

    nice job!

  2. k- says:

    So, how did the second interview go?
    That is great.

    • Costa says:

      Second one went well, waiting to hear back on that around Monday. I’ve got a decent chance of it, but I honestly don’t know. I wanna say I have a really good feeling about that, but I’ve been wrong about it before.

  3. janet5 says:

    This is great news. Congratulations!

Leave a Reply

