Someone needs to post something…

And since I’m at the computer and on the Internet, figured I’d post something.

This will never get old;

About Costa

Writer. College professor.
This entry was posted in Videos. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Someone needs to post something…

  1. miranda bastard says:

    It’s nerve wracking posting anything here because it’s always so dead that you can’t tell if people just aren’t checking this place or if you’ve offended the whole lot.

  2. janet5 says:

    Hi Miranda, Hi Costa. I like posting here *because* it’s dead; if I offend people, I’ll probably never know.

    I keep thinking that I’ll have something original/interesting to post, but I’m completely uninspired. I’m in this weird malaise where I can’t write anything, and I’m not really doing anything, and I’m not actually getting any work done. I can spend months like this.

    But it’s good to hear from you, anyway.

    • k- says:

      Also, this is the only way I communicate with Janet and Southern Steve.
      In my mind’s eye, they are both dashing individuals who will slowly be won over by my grace and charm. Eventually I will meet both of them. They will then realize what a bumbling fucktard I really am and will proceed to throw scotch (in Steve’s case) or high quality gin (in Janet’s case) in my face.

    • miranda bastard says:

      I don’t really have anything to add, but just wanted to say: hi Janet!

  3. janet5 says:

    Not at all dashing. I spent Saturday evening chomping down a bag of Doritos while watching “War of the Worlds” (Tom Cruise version). . . twice. That is far worse than listening to Billy Joel and liking it. And if I actually had scotch, I would drink it, not throw it. Anyway, I’m the female version of a bumbling fucktard. Or just “eccentric.” We’d get along just fine.

  4. Great Southern Steve says:

    Kinda weird catch 22 for this place.

    It sucks because people expect it to be good.

  5. Great Southern Steve says:

    Bummer.

    I was hoping the anarchist coffee collective thing was going to lift your spirits.

    If it’s any consolation (and you are someone who indulges in schadenfreude):

    I have been sick as a dog for about a fortnight with a cold I cannot shake and have been lying around sweating and nauseous and hacking up huge yellow gobs every ten minutes.

    Ah, winter.

Leave a Reply

