I Met Janet!

Yes, and she is even lovelier in person. We talked for two hours and it felt like 15 minutes. Also, we do look alike.

About Daisy Anne

A writer. A video artist. A photographer.
This entry was posted in Daisy's Deleted Posts, E-Love, Meeting People. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to I Met Janet!

  1. steve says:

    I want to meet both of you.

  2. janet5 says:

    I met Daisy!!! And she is truly lovely and wonderful. We look alike, although she is much prettier. And I can’t believe two hours passed – not enough time. No doubt we shall meet again soon!

    Steve, you probably don’t want to meet me until my Pretenders-based purge is complete, lest I spew sugary acoustic pop music at you. Vile stuff.

  3. k- says:

    It would figure that the women on this site are hawt, since the guys are all butt-ugly.

    And Janet, I’m in Akron and just went to dinner at a restaurant called Vegiterranean. You jealous?
    If not, you will be when you find out who owns it.

  4. janet5 says:

    OH! OH! Is that Chrissy Hynde’s restaurant?? Dammit! (yes, I’m jealous)

    Hope you managed to miss the tornadoes.

  5. r.jxp says:

    i think i just swooned from all that potential.

  6. Alex says:

    Lucky. I want to meet all of you!

Leave a Reply

