So…

Since I’m spamming the shit out of every avenue of the Internet that I know, I figure I might bring it up here too –

My fiancee and I are walking to raise awareness for Crohn’s and ulcerative colitis (her brother suffers from Crohn’s) and are gathering sponsors.  You can sponsor members of our team, called The Cleveland Steamers, here.

It’s not a very long walk from what I understand, but this is definitely something both of us hold dear, so we’re tryin’ to meet our team $$$ goal and get the nifty shirts.

Help?

About Costa

Writer. College professor.
This entry was posted in E-Love, Education, Ethics, Rants and Raves, Science!, Websites. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to So…

  1. Looks cool. Best o’ luck. You are already 1/4 of the way there.

  2. janet5 says:

    Where is the walk going to be to/from? I could stand on the sidelines and wave maniacally as you pass.

  3. miranda bastard says:

    My partner has Crohn’s. We have no money to sponsor you guys, but I do appreciate what you’re doing.

Leave a Reply

