Malcolm McLaren, nooooooo!

Who will Johnny Rotten have to blame now?

This entry was posted in Boobs, Mental Illness, R.I.P.. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Malcolm McLaren, nooooooo!

  1. no future there, then

  2. janet5 says:

    Part of me is nooooooo! Part of me is thinking how expertly he exploited a vibrant, creative energy by creating a “market” for this product called “punk” and then filling the market’s need. Part of me remembers how badly Buffalo Gals sucked and how I changed the radio station every time it came on. And mostly I figure that I probably wouldn’t exist as the same person if he hadn’t done all this stuff.

    Isn’t today also the anniversary of the first Clash album coming out in 1977?

  3. janet5 says:

    By the way:
    I’m GONNA GO UNDER THE BERLIN WALL!

  4. Costa says:

    RIP, Malcom.

    The Ramones were still better.

Leave a Reply

