I wish you guys could all come.

I’m nervous and want to puke.

About Daisy Anne

A writer. A video artist. A photographer.
This entry was posted in Daisy's Deleted Posts. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I wish you guys could all come.

  1. k- says:

    Awesome video. Have a great time. Remember us little people.
    xo

  2. Alex says:

    That video was amazing, I also never got to tell you that I watched the postcards to ex-boyfriends one you made and it was amazing as well 🙂

Leave a Reply

