Shit…just…shit

[EDIT]

This was stupid.

About Costa

Writer. College professor.
This entry was posted in Ethics, Rants and Raves, SATAN!, Work, Writing (Fiction). Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Shit…just…shit

  1. k- says:

    Yeah, but your ladyfriend said yes.
    In case nobody noticed the ‘fiance’ reference casually dropped in there.
    Congrats.

    • Costa says:

      Pfft, that’s old news…OK, like a month.

      But thank you.

      Anyway, I feel better now that I had some spicy food and beers and feel like a big wet crying punkass for writing that haha.

  2. Daisy Anne says:

    I can relate. I cannot wait to get the fuck out of this city.

  3. Costa says:

    Well, forget what I said AGAIN, today’s sort of shit too. I just need to start drinking a lot again, that seemed to help.

  4. janet5 says:

    I’m away for a month and everything goes to hell. Or not! Congratulations, Costa. I mean, on the fiancee thing, not on the things-being-shit thing.
    And I note that Mack sexied-up his photo, too. Damn, I miss *everything*.

  5. steve says:

    I didn’t delete my embarrassed southern steves rant and that was some whiney ass shit. I feel cheated.

Leave a Reply

