Happy New Year, Assholes

I’m missing Punk Planet right now. Not the magazine, just the boards.

End of an era.

End of the zeroes.

End of the year.

I may post my favourite PP.com moments of the past decade, as soon as I wipe the tears out of my eyes.

Happy New Year, assholes.

About Daisy Anne

A writer. A video artist. A photographer.
This entry was posted in Daisy's Deleted Posts. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Happy New Year, Assholes

  1. Alex says:

    Happy New Year, Daisy! Please do post those favorite moments of PP. ❤

  2. steve says:

    I used to like that stick-figure picture of eD dropping a safe filled with bees off a building, so it landed on Aaron’s head.

    Happy New Year anyway. I was in bed by 10.30. I’m off to eat burgers now. Real good ones.

    • Steevo says:

      don’t remember that..

      I too, was in bed early too. had to wake up at 4 am to make it to work on time today….as always, tues and thurs nights are my fri/sat nights…I’m almost always in bed by 9:30, no later than 10.

  3. k- says:

    2009, noooooooooooo!

  4. chartreuseviolet says:

    hilarious!
    yeah…. i need to come down now and stop writing for a couple days, i’ve kinda lost my mind. this ifc drug movie binge is not helping. on the other hand, the pp best of stuff would be great.

    but here’s to another interesting year nonetheless! hope you’re all having fun, with less brain damage.

  5. Costa says:

    Fuck you, 2009. Fuck yeah, 2010.

    • k- says:

      So far 2010 feels strangely familiar. Like a mix between 1993 and 1987.Maybe they’ve started recycling past years to save money. Damn funding cutbacks!

  6. k- says:

    Also, the current banner text is excellent. Kudos to whoever did that.

    Doh, double post!

  7. Daisy Anne says:

    I love you guys.

  8. kristof says:

    Happy new year to you guys, before I get hit by a major roof avalanche…

Leave a Reply

