Bodybuilder Xmas Special

It’s been hella quiet on my music site lately but that may change in the New Year. I have been doing lots of music lately. This first track I’m putting up is your Xmas present from me. Listen to it after eating too much. Love Steve.

SOUTHERN STEVE: BODYBUILDER.MP3

I’m gonna be the biggest man that I possibly can I possibly can I possibly can I’m not fuckin’ with ya I wanna pump til my muscles hump and til the veins in my arms explode I’m gonna be the biggest man that I possibly can I possibly can I possibly can I won’t lie to you now (Why would I lie to you now?) I won’t rest til I look the best because I’m carrying the heaviest load I wanna be a bodybuilder I’m gonna be a bodybuilder ooh ahh

(Merry Xmas.)

This entry was posted in E-Love, Food, Mental Illness, Music. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Bodybuilder Xmas Special

  1. k- says:

    Very cool. But the volume is extremely low. Is that a problem on my end?

  2. epanchinriot says:

    AWESOME!

    K: I think it is because I can hear it just fine…

  3. Steevo says:

    I like it…just how many people did the vox?

  4. Great Southern Steve says:

    There are 8 vocal tracks, all me.

    Like a horde of Steve zombies coming towards you, lifting tiny weights.

Leave a Reply

