Stuff I’ve Received so Far!

K was the first person I got a  package from and it came with the awesome My Life is Great DVD. Then came Steeeeve with the awesome Halfway Round the World mix which actually helped me finish my tedious Journalism homework. Then came lovely Janet with the Super-Electric mix with my favorite Blondie song ever, “Dreaming” oh and some Heaven Bank Notes! And yesterday I got Mack’s package with Lemonheads, Gobstoppers,  Nerds, and Swedish Fish to munch on while I’m watching the Karate Kid or totally procrastinating on my homework and the book Journey to the End of the Night. Thank you all so much, I’m working on mixes to send to all of you!

This entry was posted in Drugs, E-Love, Education, Food, Music, Photos. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Stuff I’ve Received so Far!

  1. k- says:

    Mack wins, hands down.

  2. janet5 says:

    Yeah, I want me some of those Swedish Fish. K – I forwarded Alex some of your Heaven Notes, figuring that Flagstaff is a better place to spend ’em than Bethlehem! Alex – glad you like it! Dreaming is basically my all time favorite Blondie tune, too. . .

  3. steve says:

    I hope you print my artwork, Alex.

    That took me hours. No wait, what are those ones that are shorter than hours? Minutes. That’s the ones. That took me minutes.

  4. epanchinriot says:

    Umm yeah, I have never had Swedish Fish before, so I couldn’t understand why my friends were flipping out about the colors. Anyway, all I have are the wonka ones left! I totally demolished the Lemonheads.

  5. epanchinriot says:

    Hey, it wasn’t that bad!

    I had lead candy to make up for the lack of Swedish Fish.

Leave a Reply

