Care Package?

I am using the excuse of being really sick to see if any of you would be kind enough/ interested in sending me a care package. It doesn’t necessarily have to be a package, just anything you would like to send me. I honestly just love getting things in the mail. Just send me an email to get my address, you can find my email under the users tab on the dashboard!

This entry was posted in Drugs, E-Love. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Care Package?

  1. janet5 says:

    I’ll send you something. But my druggy-dragged brain isn’t locating your email (or the users tab). Send me your email at [deleted], ok?

    Get well soon. And only kiss the people you really, really want to infect.

  2. Daisy Anne says:

    send me your address to doria1977@googlemail.com
    i shall send you something from london!

  3. epanchinriot says:

    You Ladies are awesome, my address is on the way 🙂
    I have been surviving on echinacea tea and vitamin C, it seems to be working but I’m still skipping class tomorrow.

  4. Great Southern Steve says:

    I will seen you a mix CD of epic awesomeness.

    It will probably arrive about the next time you get sick.

  5. Steevo says:

    I’ll do it…dorm life is a bit….meh.

  6. k- says:

    It is actually in the mail. The rest of these people are all talk. I bet mine gets there first.

    • epanchinriot says:

      Yours did get here first!

      I ripped it open, I’m going to watch it as soon as I finish watching the Karate Kid.

  7. Steevo says:

    I think she’s busily infecting people and/or trying to find people to smoke up with.

  8. steve says:

    I don’t have an address.

  9. janet5 says:

    OK, so this should soon reach you. If you aren’t still sick, I presume that you will shortly get sick again. I opted against enclosing any food, given that I am – technically – a “stranger” and your parents would tell you not to eat anything I gave you. ‘Tho if you let me know whether you have any allergies, intolerances, or animal-related preferences, and if you don’t mind that I’m a stranger, I will send you something next time.

    • epanchinriot says:

      Food would have been amazing, especially when all I’ve been eating is dorm food… which can’t be any worse than food from a “stranger”. My only intolerance is anything meat related since I don’t eat meat, but I don’t think you can send that through the post… I’m excited to get your package, I just got K’s today!

Leave a Reply

