I’m sort of excited

A few weeks ago I finally started publicly talking about my latest project, writing my own comic book, and I’m currently going through the post-writing steps as I get to the last half of the workable script (art, lettering, printing costs for self-publication, etc).

I’m stoked.

I haven’t been this excited about a project in a long time.  It’s a slow process, but even with various distractions I’m managing to get actual work done for once.

So yeah, this is also part shameless self-promotion, if anyone knows any artists/letterers, get ’em my way!  If you need my email, ask.

You care.

About Costa

Writer. College professor.
This entry was posted in Art, Comics, Writing (Fiction) and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I’m sort of excited

  1. kristof says:

    good luck, man!

  2. k- says:

    AWESOME! Good luck.

Leave a Reply

